2.jpeg

11/22/22!

Supply Chain Pixies have not been kind to Dad's Girlfriend and other Anxieties! After last-minute publication delays in September and October, let's hope the third time is the charm! 

My friend, author Sarah Aronson, is hosting an online celebration at 6 pm MST (7 pm Central, 8 pm EST, 5 pm Pacific), Nov. 22 (publication day, fingers crossed). I hope you can join us! Contact me for the Zoom link!

Snag Swag!

Laura Carson Photography

pre-order swag.png

Preorder Dad's Girlfriend and Other Anxieties before Nov. 22 to receive sweet swag: An exclusive Ava and Z custom art sticker designed by the cover artist Simini Blocker, a cute ground squirrels sticker, a rockin' bookmark, and a "Greetings from Scary Colorado" postcard. Plus a few surprises! (While supplies last.)

 

Fill out this form, and I'll send you the swag.

If you can't buy the book but want to read it and support me, please see if your library has it. If they don't, ask them to order it. Fill out the form, and I'll send you swag, too. 

Kellye Crocker

 

writer, teacher, reporter/editor

KellyeCrocker-11.jpeg

Laura Carson Photography

Hey, there! Thanks for stopping by! I'm Kellye. I write novels that celebrate smart, funny girls who discover the power of their voices. I'm repped by Kelly Dyksterhouse at The Tobias Literary Agency. 

As a creative writing teacher, I'm helping nurture the next generation of writers. You can find out more here.

I'm also a veteran news and features reporter and editor who still occasionally dives into a good story. Learn more.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

"You have to write the book that wants to be written. And if the book will be too difficult for grown-ups, then you write it for children."

—Madeleine L'Engle